WEEKLY CLASSES & MEMBERSHIPS


New classes are offered each week and are uniquely structured around a monthly theme. Whether you are interested in dropping in for a single class or it is your desire to become an elite Chef, each class focuses on true culinary techniques where teachers guide their students through original YCA recipes ~ all created exclusively for Young Chefs® Academy by our own certified chefs. 

See our weekly class schedule below to find the right class for your young chef and register today!
***If you have difficulty viewing the class schedule, be sure to "enable cookies" on your browser***



YCA October 2018 ClassesOCTOBER 2018 - THE SCRATCH KITCHEN



What happens when our young chefs challenge themselves to make home-cooked meals using only fresh, raw ingredients? The Scratch Kitchen comes alive! No Shortcuts...just a world of delicious possibilities along the way.





November 2018 ClassesNOVEMBER 2018 - SECRETS OF A CHEF



This month, we’re going to unlock the secrets of enhancing flavors and textures by breaking down the elements of cooking. Young chefs will call upon their senses and imagination to discover flavorful tricks-of-the-trade producing undoubtedly delicious results.




 

<< Schedule for Tue Oct 16, 2018 - Mon Oct 29, 2018 >>




Tue Oct 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm YoungChefs - Special Friends

Wed Oct 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm KinderCooks

Thu Oct 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm JuniorChefs

Fri Oct 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm YoungChefs - Special Friends

Wed Oct 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm JuniorChefs

Fri Oct 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions